victoryvur.blogg.se

Aveda rosemary mint reviews
Aveda rosemary mint reviews












Rosemary Mint is an excellent general use shampoo. If you hair is fundamentally healthy, it will work well for you. (In fact it was one of the items in the original product line.) And it is still one of my favorites from Aveda 20 years later. True Aveda Rosemary Mint Shampoo delivers an Invigorating CleanĪveda's Rosemary Mint shampoo was the first Aveda product I ever used. If you love the scent as much as I do, they also make a body lotion and a body wash! For this reason, if your hair is dry, this might not be a good daily shampoo for you. The only problem is that this shampoo can sometimes make my hair too dry if I shampoo it every day or if my hair is already dry and damaged due to the weather or too much styling damage. It leaves my hair really clean and gives it some volume. I have very fine hair, and the majority of the time this shampoo works really well for me. I also really like that this shampoo, like all Aveda products, doesn't contain harsh ingredients or man-made chemicals that I can't even pronounce.

aveda rosemary mint reviews

To be perfectly honest, the scent is why I keep coming back to it. Over the years I have tried others, but I always seem to come back to this one! The scent is absolutely amazing, and it makes my shower feel like a spa when I use this.

aveda rosemary mint reviews

I have tried lots and lots of shampoos, and this one is my absolute favorite! I first tried it about ten years ago.














Aveda rosemary mint reviews